Awarded by Dr. Rupak Ghimire Corporate Health Award

Senior Dermatologist Dr. Rupak Ghimire has been awarded the Corporate Health Award.

Along with successful personalities from different sectors of the society, Dr. Ghimire has also been awarded in the third corporate award and fashion trade program organized in Kathmandu.

Dr. Ghimire is also the director of Awaran Skin and Hair Clinic at Durbar Marg.

The program organized by Corporate Media Group was presided over by Media Chairman Ujjwal Jung Shah and hosted by Minister for Industry, Commerce and Supplies Lekhraj Bhatt and Minister for Labor, Employment and Social Security Gauri Shankar Chaudhary.

At the ceremony, various industrialists, traders and managers were awarded for their significant contribution in the field of industry and trade.

Senior entrepreneur and businessman Kalyan Gobind Shrestha, who is also the Board Director of Salt Trading Corporation Limited, was honored with Life Time Achievement Award, National Sports Council Member Secretary Ramesh Kumar Silwal with Corporate Milestone Award and Nepal Chamber of Commerce Vice President Deepak Malhotra with Corporate Best Leadership Award.

On the occasion, Hemraj Dhakal, President of the Education and Health Committee of the Federation of Nepalese Chambers of Commerce and Industry received the Corporate Idol Award, Roshan Kumar Neupane, CEO of NIC Asia Bank, Corporate CEO of the Year, Dhruv Thapa, Senior Auto Entrepreneur, Corporate Automotive Award, Jabera Jyotsna Shrestha, Managing Director of Marigold Jewelers and Executive Member of Federation of Nepalese Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Corporate Woman Entrepreneurship Award, Kumar Bahadur Khatri, CEO of Azod Insurance Subodh Kumar Gupta, co-chairman of the Finance and Insurance Committee and president of the Birgunj Chamber of Commerce and Industry, received the Influential Leadership Award, Raman Mahato, Managing Director of Raman Construction, Corporate Construction Award, Govind Dhakal, CEO of Garima Vikas Bank, Development Bank of Nepal Ear of the Year Award. CEO Santosh Prasai has been awarded the Insurance Insurance Award, Huttananda Khanal has been awarded the Corporate Industry Award, Madhukar Wagle of Shukrapath Cooperative has been awarded the Corporate Cooperative Award and Vedu Pandey has been awarded the Corporate Paint Award 2078.

On the occasion, Cheli Foundation was awarded the Social Empowerment Award and Priya Rajkarnikar was awarded last year’s Corporate Youth Award-2077.

Chief Guest, Distinguished Guest, President and Managing Director of Facial House Sushma Mahara distributed the awards.

A fashion trade program was also organized on the occasion.

Models were taken down the ramp during the event and artists also gave musical performances in the middle of the event.

Welcoming the gathering, Saroj Ojha, Editor, Corporate Magazine and Corporate, said that the Corporate Awards and Fashion Trade would provide impetus and entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *